Ansprechpartner

Alle

GMZ-Verkauf

Konrad Schwall
Niederlassungsleiter
Telefon: 06205-2003-20
Fax: 06205-2003-24
Mobil: 0171-228 5573
E-Mail: konrad.schwall@claas.com


Ulrich Schroeder
GMZ-Vertrieb
Telefon: 06205-2003-28
Fax: 06205-2003-24
Mobil: 0171-761 9159
E-Mail: ulrich.schroeder@claas.com


Sascha Mohr
Niederlassungsleiter
Telefon: 06205-200331
Fax: 06205-200324
Mobil: 0171-4969775
E-Mail: sascha.mohr@claas.com




Buchhaltung / Sekretariat

Eva Schmidt
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 06205-2003-44
Fax: 06205-2003-24
E-Mail: eva.schmidt@claas.com


Regina Depperschmidt
Sekretaerin
Telefon: 06205-200322
Fax: 06205-200349
E-Mail: regina.depperschmidt@claas.com




Werkstatt-Team

Volker Haffelder
Werkstattmeister
Telefon: 06205-2003-40
Fax: 06205-2003-34
Mobil: 0171-228 5575
E-Mail: volker.haffelder@claas.com


Harald Kamuf
stellv. Meister
Telefon: 06205-2003-40
Fax: 06205-2003-34


Jakob Ritzl
Mechaniker
Telefon: -


Thomas Wolf
Mechaniker
Telefon: -


Michael Renner
Mechaniker
Telefon: -


Jan-Hendrik Schroeder
Mechaniker
Telefon: .


Daniel Maday
Mechaniker
Telefon: -


Felix Schulze
Mechaniker
Telefon: -




Kundendienst

Karl-Josef Bärsch
Kundendienst-Inspekteur Erntemaschinen
Telefon: 06205-2003-38
Fax: 06205-2003-49
Mobil: 0170-335 0311
E-Mail: baersch@claas.com


Michael Ahnert
Kundendienst-Techniker
Telefon: Erreichbar über KDI-Baersch


Kurt Albicker
Kundendienst-Inspekteur Erntemaschinen
Telefon: 07581-203-6183
Fax: 07581-203-6329
Mobil: 0171-861 0410
E-Mail: kurt.albicker@claas.de


Rolf Göppel
Kundendienst-Techniker
Telefon: Erreichbar über KDI-Albicker


Manuel Fleckenstein
Kundendienst-Techniker
Telefon: Erreichbar über KDI-Albicker


Klaus Hochstein
Kundendienst-Inspekteur Traktoren
Telefon: 06205-200 353
Mobil: 0171-658 1117
E-Mail: klaus.hochstein@claas.com


Klaus Hüther
Kundendienst-Inspekteur Traktoren
Telefon: 06205-200 326
Fax: 06205-200 349
E-Mail: klaus.huether@claas.com




Ersatzteillager

Alberto Nielsen
Leiter Gebietsersatzteillager
Telefon: 06205-2003-32
Fax: 06205-2003-34
Mobil: 0175-297 1331
E-Mail: alberto.nielsen@claas.com


Gerd Weinkötz
Ersatzteil-Service
Telefon: 06205-2003-41
Fax: 06205-2003-34
E-Mail: gerhard.weinkoetz@claas.com


Michael Günster
Ersatzteil-Service
Telefon: 06205-200330
Fax: 06205-200334
E-Mail: michael.guenster@claas.com


Alexander Bender
Ersatzteil-Service